Switch to full style
One Mountain - Three Peaks - Endless Possibilities... The SSX 3 Forum
Post a reply

Who's your favorite normal character in the game?

Zoe
56
11%
Mac
127
26%
Allegra
39
8%
Elise
55
11%
Nate
20
4%
Viggo
15
3%
Griff
38
8%
Psymon
56
11%
Moby
29
6%
Kaori
55
11%
 
Total votes : 490

Sun Apr 06, 2008 2:56 pm

I play with Zoe and Kaori sometimes, but mainly it's Psymon all the way. You think my obsession would've dwindled since Tricky, but...:heh

Sun Apr 06, 2008 3:07 pm

Allegra FTW

Wed Jul 02, 2008 3:15 pm

mac is da mann :wink

Sun Jul 06, 2008 3:48 pm

I like Mac mostly

Fri Jul 25, 2008 7:58 pm

Mac Fraser!

Fri Jul 25, 2008 7:59 pm

playing as him since ssx

Sat Aug 09, 2008 4:02 pm

Mac is my favorite for boy and Elise is my favorite for girl.

Tue Aug 12, 2008 11:01 pm

Oh wow. How many times have I posted in this thread? Lol!

Sun Oct 05, 2008 5:08 am

Another Kaori fan - she's a staple part of the SSX franchise, and a ball of fun, cute and determination all rolled into one. What isn't there to love about her?

Moby's a close second. Because, well, he's British. Get in there, mate.

Thu Oct 09, 2008 11:24 am

Renegade wrote:I use Psymon. Throw on his straight jacket, White face paint, the wannabe headband, his shattered jeans, khaki shoes, nails on the chalkboard board and his flaming head. Bad ass if I say so myself. He's got plenty of great outfits to.


:drool [psymon] =3 Psymon himself is badass. I've maxed him out but I've not really paid much attention to outfits tbf. But thanks for the tip.

Thu Nov 13, 2008 3:24 pm

I have a maxed out Moby with sword, shield, knight pants, flaming board, and black fro. :P

Fri Nov 14, 2008 10:08 am

Mobeys always a good choice in my books. Welcome to Merq City mountaindew.

Sat Nov 15, 2008 7:33 am

Sajjetta wrote:Mobeys always a good choice in my books. Welcome to Merq City mountaindew.
Thanks.

And yes, Moby is an amazing choice. :^D

Thu Feb 26, 2009 3:55 pm

i LiKe Allegra

Wed May 13, 2009 11:08 am

Mac Fraser, Griff Simmons, and Viggo Rollig are my top 3.

Tue Jun 16, 2009 4:59 pm

kaori is my girl.

Mon Jun 22, 2009 9:11 am

I have all my characters maxed out(except Nate). :)

Wed Dec 02, 2009 6:52 pm

Kaori is my favorite, but I don't always play as her. I like Zoe, and Mody or Mac.
But at the end, Kaori gets my vote. (:

Thu Dec 10, 2009 1:32 pm

Mac is the best!! :D

Mon Dec 21, 2009 3:35 pm

psymon, no exceptions.

laughing gas
red and black top with buckles
matching pants
standard gloves
tranquilizer armor
high rivers
ssx3000 board
hand flares

Tue May 18, 2010 10:29 pm

2:11 ruthless ridge...
with Elise.... :P

Sat May 22, 2010 2:23 am

Mac and Elise, but Mac is better, I voted for him and He is leading all the way :woot

Sun May 30, 2010 5:27 pm

Moby is the man. Reminds me of me ^^

British Pride I guess.

Wed Jun 02, 2010 10:10 am

I've Got Zoe With Red Pants With Black Stripes, Black Top, Red Face, Smoking Board, This Weird Hairstyle And This Small Board (Name Forgotten)
So Awesome! You Just Want To Ride No Matter What Happens! :eek

Sun Jun 27, 2010 12:07 am

Zoe's mine. =)
Post a reply