The Gravitude Bar
http://merqurycity.com/ssx_forum/

What are you currently listening to?
http://merqurycity.com/ssx_forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=6320
Page 106 of 106

Author:  TrickyEmu [ Wed Dec 28, 2016 4:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?

Titan wrote:
:china :yes :lol

Kinda took over the topic. sorry. :shrug


:notworthy

Author:  TrickyEmu [ Wed Dec 28, 2016 4:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?



Author:  TrickyEmu [ Thu Dec 29, 2016 1:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?



:sad

Author:  Titan [ Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?



^that was pretty good~


Listening to Pogo's albums. So weird and funky.




Author:  Baron von Gikkigen [ Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:35 am ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?


Author:  fredde007 [ Sun Feb 19, 2017 4:03 am ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?

WEDNESDAY CAMPANELLA new album SUPERMAN
A amazing blend of JPop and electro.



Author:  Titan [ Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?

fredde...that shit is SICK!! :china :china :china

Good Find~

Author:  TrickyEmu [ Mon May 01, 2017 12:07 am ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?








Author:  Khalpz [ Mon May 01, 2017 2:14 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?

Got this guy O.V. Wright's album A Nickel and a Nail and loved these songs on it. He reminds me of James Carr, one of my favorite R&B singers.






Author:  sketchyboi14 [ Sun May 07, 2017 6:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?

No Faith - Defeater

Author:  ◇ エアーマン ◇ [ Mon May 08, 2017 12:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?


Author:  Titan [ Thu Jul 13, 2017 10:59 am ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?

I missed a lot of good stuff~ :china










Author:  TrickyEmu [ Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:41 am ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?


Author:  Titan [ Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?



:rock :rock :rock :rock :rock :rock :rock :rock :thumbsup

Author:  Khalpz [ Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?





Nobody like this guy. I like the original version of Daddy's Home a lot too. What a song.

Author:  Baron von Gikkigen [ Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?


AOTY

Author:  TrickyEmu [ Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?



Still great music here. Glad some people stop by. :thumbsup

Author:  TrickyEmu [ Mon Oct 16, 2017 11:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: What are you currently listening to?

New LCD Soundsystem :woot


Page 106 of 106 All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/