Switch to full style
Forum for Games and Chit-Chat topics. Lightly Moderated.
Post a reply

FCUK YOU FLEXXX!

omg
33
41%
hax0r
48
59%
 
Total votes : 81

Wed Dec 28, 2016 4:50 pm

Titan wrote::china :yes :lol

Kinda took over the topic. sorry. :shrug


:notworthy

Wed Dec 28, 2016 4:53 pm


Thu Dec 29, 2016 1:06 am



:sad
Last edited by TrickyEmu on Sun Jan 15, 2017 4:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:36 pm



^that was pretty good~


Listening to Pogo's albums. So weird and funky.



Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:35 am

Sun Feb 19, 2017 4:03 am

WEDNESDAY CAMPANELLA new album SUPERMAN
A amazing blend of JPop and electro.


Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:36 pm

fredde...that shit is SICK!! :china :china :china

Good Find~

Mon May 01, 2017 12:07 am







Mon May 01, 2017 2:14 pm

Got this guy O.V. Wright's album A Nickel and a Nail and loved these songs on it. He reminds me of James Carr, one of my favorite R&B singers.





Sun May 07, 2017 6:56 pm

No Faith - Defeater

Mon May 08, 2017 12:48 pm

Thu Jul 13, 2017 10:59 am

I missed a lot of good stuff~ :china









Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:41 am

Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:32 pm



:rock :rock :rock :rock :rock :rock :rock :rock :thumbsup

Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:55 pm





Nobody like this guy. I like the original version of Daddy's Home a lot too. What a song.

Wed Aug 23, 2017 10:38 am


AOTY

Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:32 pm



Still great music here. Glad some people stop by. :thumbsup

Mon Oct 16, 2017 11:47 pm

New LCD Soundsystem :woot

Post a reply