Strict Standards: Only variables should be passed by reference in /home/gravitud/public_html/ssx_forum/includes/arcade/functions_arcade.php on line 626
The Gravitude Bar • View topic - Tricky Mesablanca and FBX are beaten!!!
Switch to full style
Discuss all subjects about SSX and SSX Tricky here
Post a reply

Sat Mar 27, 2004 1:38 am

Hey everybody........ I know most of you haven't heard of me and think that I am a rookie but just because I joined the site not to long ago and haven't posted much it doesn't mean nothing......I have played the SSX series for a while and I can RACE and beat records.....As you see below I have JUST managed to beat FBX by a .13 in Tricky Mesablanca ( the score that was not supposed to be touched by anyone.) Well I just wanted to see what you guys thought of this....CAUSE I AM MAD FUCKING HAPPY.....Here's a pic... . :pimp :pimp :pimp

:cheers

Triple Kill lol.....jk
:pimp :pimp :pimp
Last edited by Frost on Tue Mar 30, 2004 12:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sat Mar 27, 2004 7:03 am

:eek :eek thats nice y0. Ill try to send FBX an email about this... i dont know if he would care much but still....

Sat Mar 27, 2004 8:26 am

yea, awesome time Frost :cheers :china

i guess your not going back to it, because no one is going to touch it...fbx isnt here v_v

Sat Mar 27, 2004 8:43 am

Nah...Ill prolly go back cause can still bring the record down to maybe a 1:14.50. :wink ....but the people who update the scoreboards will be pissed cause my dumb ass kept submiting every time I got a new time :frusty ......1:17,1:16,1:16.11,1:15,1:15.11 and finally 1:14.84 :frusty ....if they knew me they prolly kill me :mad ....well theres always a first for everything so they should forgive me and plus I beat FBX so what can they say :heh .....