Antarctica – Mount Slaughter: Dreadnought: Survive It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Survive It » Antarctica – Mount Slaughter: Dreadnought: Survive It
 
Rank Username Score Character Date Validated
1 Morten 23,649.96 Moby Sat Jul 13, 2013 12:36 pm Yes
2 chromemaps 22,441.29 Moby Thu Jun 06, 2013 4:50 pm Yes
3 elmorocks 20,595.05 Moby Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:48 pm Yes
4 Rocklee1113 20,591.94 Zoe Thu Sep 27, 2012 2:03 pm Yes
5 XahGee 17,654.46 Zoe Fri Oct 19, 2012 6:30 pm Yes
6 Ahlyis 16,435.49 Eddie Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:20 pm Yes
7 Yeti 15,784.28 Zoe Sun May 13, 2012 11:07 pm Yes
8 KeKoFruiT 15,063.68 Elise Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:16 am Yes
9 iTofu 12,755.05 Moby Sat Apr 13, 2013 3:03 pm Yes
10 fredde007 12,563.43 Moby Sun Apr 01, 2012 1:12 pm Yes
11 EpicPandemic 9,536 Kaori Thu Mar 22, 2012 6:50 pm Yes
12 MarcusAnnex 9,120.73 Ty Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:33 pm Yes
13 the hot legend 8,451.90 Mac Sun May 13, 2012 11:07 pm Yes
14 ticklemeozmo 8,449.24 Moby Sat Jun 30, 2012 10:01 pm Yes
15 vix 8,364.89 Mac Mon Apr 02, 2012 8:07 pm Yes
16 Vivi FF 6,130 Mac Mon Apr 02, 2012 4:42 pm No