Antarctica – Mount Craddock: Root Down: Survive It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Survive It » Antarctica – Mount Craddock: Root Down: Survive It
 
Rank Username Score Character Date Validated
1 Morten 50,771.75 Moby Sat Jul 13, 2013 12:36 pm Yes
2 Rocklee1113 44,042.16 Zoe Thu Sep 27, 2012 2:06 pm Yes
3 Ahlyis 25,760.10 Moby Fri Sep 21, 2012 7:30 pm Yes
4 chromemaps 24,219.37 Psymon Mon Sep 10, 2012 11:01 am Yes
5 ticklemeozmo 23,166.13 Moby Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:00 pm Yes
6 MarcusAnnex 16,782.14 Tane Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:33 pm Yes
7 iTofu 15,416.01 Moby Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:49 pm Yes
8 Yeti 14,414.08 Zoe Sun May 13, 2012 11:07 pm Yes
9 KeKoFruiT 13,885 Elise Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:13 am Yes
10 vix 13,163.87 Mac Thu Apr 12, 2012 9:27 pm Yes
11 the hot legend 10,610.77 Mac Sat May 12, 2012 8:02 pm Yes
12 fredde007 9,398.52 Moby Sun Apr 01, 2012 1:12 pm Yes
13 yako591 7,982.97 Eddie Tue Apr 03, 2012 8:58 pm Yes
14 deadshootme 2,991.71 Moby Sat Mar 31, 2012 10:23 am No