Rockies – Whitehorn Mountain: JT2: Trick It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Trick It » Rockies – Whitehorn Mountain: JT2: Trick It
 
Rank Username Score Character Date Validated
1 FAN_JHON-3000 120,131,328 Griff Mon Oct 13, 2014 6:06 pm Yes
2 Hero Complexity 103,494,096 Kaori Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:01 pm Yes
3 RadicalPlayer 96,800,624 Mac Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:55 pm Yes
4 yako591 88,098,552 Mac Mon Apr 30, 2012 11:27 pm Yes
5 Pemdas82 81,349,376 Kaori Tue Mar 19, 2013 7:20 pm Yes
6 Warstomper 63,402,936 Mac Mon Apr 30, 2012 12:30 am Yes
7 kozaboza 58,211,124 Mac Thu Apr 26, 2012 4:09 pm Yes
8 Joananas 53,791,824 Psymon Wed Mar 21, 2012 6:38 pm Yes
9 the hot legend 51,020,768 Kaori Fri Jan 25, 2013 4:18 pm Yes
10 Don 49,853,144 Mac Tue May 15, 2012 7:28 pm Yes
11 iTofu 40,261,452 Mac Tue Mar 05, 2013 5:55 pm Yes
12 vix 38,997,932 Mac Mon Sep 17, 2012 10:58 am Yes
13 chaddingtonb 31,837,568 Psymon Sat Jul 14, 2012 7:09 pm Yes
14 deadshootme 22,459,424 Travis Thu Mar 22, 2012 7:22 pm Yes
15 157190 11,698,016 Alex Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:21 pm No