Antarctica – Vinson Massif: Rolling Thunder (Night): Trick It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Trick It » Antarctica – Vinson Massif: Rolling Thunder (Night): Trick It
 
Rank Username Score Character Date Validated
1 FAN_JHON-3000 81,348,344 Griff Mon Oct 13, 2014 6:04 pm Yes
2 Pemdas82 54,822,472 Mac Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:19 pm Yes
3 Hero Complexity 53,628,904 Kaori Tue Jun 05, 2012 9:18 pm Yes
4 eviltim 31,974,516 Mac Sat May 26, 2012 8:41 pm Yes
5 Warstomper 27,768,928 Mac Fri Apr 13, 2012 12:48 pm Yes
6 the hot legend 24,932,506 Kaori Tue Nov 20, 2012 6:38 pm Yes
7 iTofu 24,550,472 Kaori Tue Mar 05, 2013 5:56 pm Yes
8 Dizzle Sizzle 18,315,606 Mac Sat Aug 03, 2013 3:30 pm No
9 vix 15,039,902 Mac Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:25 am Yes
10 deadshootme 3,358,233 Mac Thu Mar 22, 2012 6:59 pm Yes