Antarctica – Mount Slaughter: Dreadnought: Trick It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Trick It » Antarctica – Mount Slaughter: Dreadnought: Trick It
 
Rank Username Score Character Date Validated
1 FAN_JHON-3000 77,503,424 Griff Mon Oct 13, 2014 6:04 pm Yes
2 Hero Complexity 52,423,240 Kaori Tue Jun 05, 2012 9:19 pm Yes
3 Pemdas82 49,234,568 Kaori Fri Jan 25, 2013 4:19 pm Yes
4 yako591 45,944,744 Eddie Wed May 09, 2012 7:08 pm Yes
5 kozaboza 44,947,904 Mac Sun May 06, 2012 9:21 pm Yes
6 FKuPAYme 37,983,008 Kaori Mon Apr 30, 2012 12:28 am Yes
7 LadyGARD3N 37,231,976 Eddie Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:45 pm Yes
8 eviltim 34,107,748 Mac Tue May 01, 2012 6:49 pm Yes
9 iWolfe2327 30,767,020 Kaori Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:14 pm Yes
10 Joker Smoker 70 30,659,648 Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:16 pm No
11 iTofu 28,322,994 Kaori Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:49 pm Yes
12 fredde007 27,945,956 Kaori Sun Apr 01, 2012 1:12 pm Yes
13 the hot legend 27,311,408 Kaori Fri Nov 09, 2012 6:08 pm Yes
14 vix 16,058,628 Mac Sun Apr 01, 2012 7:13 pm Yes