Patagonia – Fitz Roy: Broken Elbow: Race It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Race It » Patagonia – Fitz Roy: Broken Elbow: Race It
 
Rank Username Time Character Date Validated
1 RadicalPlayer 0.34.99 Elise Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:56 pm Yes
2 Xedec 0.36.86 Tane Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:50 pm Yes
3 the hot legend 0.38.56 Alex Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:09 pm Yes
4 KeKoFruiT 0.38.56 Elise Tue Jun 05, 2012 12:10 pm Yes
5 minn 0.43.39 Tane Fri Jul 27, 2012 7:43 pm Yes
6 RedSolace 0.43.93 Psymon Wed Mar 28, 2012 11:45 pm Yes
7 chromemaps 0.46.29 Elise Thu Sep 06, 2012 10:18 am Yes
8 LilG912 0.46.46 Eddie Fri Mar 23, 2012 5:15 pm Yes
9 Th3 Apache Dog 0.46.89 Eddie Thu Mar 22, 2012 6:46 pm Yes
10 RubixCube 96 0.47.43 Psymon Mon Jul 23, 2012 12:53 pm Yes
11 Legendsuper 0.47.43 Psymon Sat Apr 28, 2012 4:33 pm Yes
12 Madeo 0.47.48 Elise Mon Apr 09, 2012 4:32 pm No
13 iTofu 0.50.53 Elise Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:09 pm Yes
14 KaorisFutureBF 0.51.33 Psymon Sat Sep 15, 2012 10:42 pm Yes
15 Tunes 1.00.09 Mac Tue Mar 20, 2012 1:37 pm Yes