Patagonia – Cerro Pollone: Salient: Race It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Race It » Patagonia – Cerro Pollone: Salient: Race It
 
Rank Username Time Character Date Validated
1 RadicalPlayer 0.40.93 Elise Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:45 pm Yes
2 Xedec 0.41.69 Tane Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:50 pm Yes
3 iTofu 0.50.09 Elise Wed Feb 06, 2013 8:39 pm Yes
4 KeKoFruiT 0.55.29 Elise Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:48 am Yes
5 TrickyEmu 0.58.09 Alex Thu Jul 05, 2012 9:47 pm Yes
6 minn 1.00.36 Tane Fri Jul 27, 2012 7:47 pm Yes
7 the hot legend 1.02.86 Alex Sun Jul 01, 2012 7:35 pm Yes
8 giggs 1.02.96 Alex Thu Mar 29, 2012 11:24 am Yes
9 Th3 Apache Dog 1.04.16 Eddie Fri Mar 23, 2012 4:35 pm Yes
10 Madeo 1.08.89 Mac Fri Mar 23, 2012 5:16 pm Yes
11 Xx BRAXCO xX 1.10.29 Mac Sat Jun 23, 2012 7:04 pm No