Himalayas – Lhotse: Death Zone: Race It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Race It » Himalayas – Lhotse: Death Zone: Race It
 
Rank Username Time Character Date Validated
1 RadicalPlayer 1.26.53 Elise Fri Sep 12, 2014 12:14 pm Yes
2 Xedec 1.33.01 Tane Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:52 pm Yes
3 the hot legend 1.45.89 Alex Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:09 pm Yes
4 KeKoFruiT 1.47.99 Elise Tue Jun 05, 2012 12:10 pm Yes
5 minn 1.51.631 Tane Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:06 pm Yes
6 Zockende_Socke 1.54.76 Elise Mon May 21, 2012 10:21 pm No
7 iTofu 2.00.56 Elise Fri Feb 15, 2013 7:11 pm Yes
8 chromemaps 2.13.63 Elise Fri Aug 31, 2012 4:48 pm Yes
9 yako591 2.20.43 Alex Mon Mar 26, 2012 9:17 pm Yes
10 Th3 Apache Dog 2.22.60 Eddie Wed May 16, 2012 10:03 pm Yes
11 Madeo 2.23.40 Mac Sun Mar 25, 2012 2:39 pm Yes
12 MdX MaxX 2.27.10 Tane Tue Mar 20, 2012 1:42 pm Yes
13 KaorisFutureBF 2.32.00 Psymon Sat Sep 15, 2012 10:42 pm Yes
14 Legendsuper 2.35.13 Elise Mon Apr 02, 2012 1:42 pm Yes
15 deadshootme 3.26.07 Thu Mar 22, 2012 7:17 pm Yes