Alps – Vorassay: Broken Pass: Race It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Race It » Alps – Vorassay: Broken Pass: Race It
 
Rank Username Time Character Date Validated
1 RadicalPlayer 0.34.49 Elise Tue Oct 22, 2013 4:02 pm Yes
2 Xedec 0.38.66 Tane Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:22 am Yes
3 the hot legend 0.41.19 Alex Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:42 pm Yes
4 KeKoFruiT 0.42.13 Elise Wed May 02, 2012 6:28 pm Yes
5 minn 0.42.266 Tane Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:07 pm Yes
6 RedSolace 0.47.13 Elise Wed May 16, 2012 9:59 pm Yes
7 chromemaps 0.47.73 Elise Tue Mar 05, 2013 5:55 pm Yes
8 yako591 0.49.66 Alex Thu May 10, 2012 12:08 am Yes
9 kozaboza 0.49.69 Alex Sat May 05, 2012 9:43 pm Yes
10 SBR93 0.49.69 Travis Thu Mar 22, 2012 6:56 pm Yes
11 Zockende_Socke 0.49.96 Elise Thu Apr 05, 2012 5:17 pm No
12 iTofu 0.50.53 Elise Thu Sep 27, 2012 2:01 pm Yes
13 Th3 Apache Dog 0.54.03 Eddie Wed May 16, 2012 10:00 pm Yes
14 RalphBattle 0.56.09 Alex Mon Mar 19, 2012 12:59 am No
15 vix 0.56.79 Mac Thu May 03, 2012 11:40 am Yes
16 Madeo 1.00.66 Mac Sun Mar 25, 2012 2:43 pm Yes
17 Dread_Randal 1.04.29 Elise Thu Mar 22, 2012 6:46 pm Yes
18 deadshootme 1.05.96 Elise Thu Mar 22, 2012 7:01 pm Yes