Alps – Grand Golliat: Sentinel: Race It

• Submit Scores & Times   • Read the SSX (2012) Rules   • Back to the Gravitude Bar   • Back to the Index  

Printable Table |  Regular Table

  Scoreboard » SSX (2012) » SSX (2012) Race It » Alps – Grand Golliat: Sentinel: Race It
 
Rank Username Time Character Date Validated
1 RadicalPlayer 0.35.39 Elise Thu Oct 10, 2013 5:01 pm Yes
2 Xedec 0.36.93 Tane Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:52 pm Yes
3 Zockende_Socke 0.37.23 Elise Mon Sep 10, 2012 10:56 am Yes
4 the hot legend 0.41.09 Alex Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:42 pm Yes
5 minn 0.41.999 Tane Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:07 pm Yes
6 KeKoFruiT 0.43.26 Elise Mon May 14, 2012 9:09 pm Yes
7 RedSolace 0.47.26 Elise Wed May 16, 2012 9:59 pm Yes
8 FTMSupafly 0.48.46 Elise Sun Jul 08, 2012 11:46 pm No
9 LilG912 0.51.13 Elise Tue Mar 20, 2012 5:17 pm Yes
10 chromemaps 0.52.63 Elise Wed Feb 06, 2013 8:39 pm Yes
11 kozaboza 0.55.09 Elise Sat May 05, 2012 9:43 pm Yes
12 iTofu 0.59.29 Elise Thu Sep 27, 2012 2:01 pm Yes
13 speed0fsound 1.01.03 Psymon Wed Mar 28, 2012 4:06 pm Yes
14 Madeo 1.05.63 Elise Sun Mar 25, 2012 2:44 pm Yes